Michael Kermas

Michael Kermas

CEO

Various functions within the hotel business and Management Consulting are cornerstones of Michael’s professional experience. He gained expertise in different roles and positions within the Kempinski Group before becoming Controller at Debis Systemshaus. Later Michael took on the responsibility as CFO at the industry-specific Consulting department of Capgemini. Since the establishment of Krass Capital Group AG at the year 2008, Michael has been the responsible COO and CFO of the Company.

Organizational and economic responsibility

Michael combines strong organizational skills and technical know-how with a deep understanding for financial issues, an ideal combination for his roles and responsibilities for the markets assigned to him, the company’s organization and processes as well as for the finance and accounting department.

In his capacity as a COO at Krass Capital Group AG, Michael was responsible for the successful development of two of the world’s largest photovoltaic projects 50 MWp - Kazanluk und 25 MWp – Cherganovo (both situated in Bulgaria).

Michael is married, has two daughters and lives together with his family in Munich.

Michael Kermas

Michael Kermas

CEO

Der berufliche Lebensweg von Michael beinhaltet ausgewählte Stationen in der Hotellerie und im Management Consulting. Ausgehend von unterschiedlichen Funktionen in der Kempinski Gruppe wechselte er als Leiter der Finanzbuchhaltung zu Debis Systemhaus und zeichnete später als CFO der industriespezifischen Beratung von Capgemini verantwortlich. Seit der Gründung der Krass Capital Group AG im Jahr 2008 agiert Michael als COO / CFO im Unternehmen.

Organisatorische und wirtschaftliche Kompetenz

Michael verbindet Organisationstalent und technischen Sachverstand mit einem ausgeprägten Verständnis für Zahlen. In dieser Kombination verantwortet er neben den ihm zugeordneten Marktbereichen auch die Organisation und Prozesse sowie das Finanz- und Rechnungswesen.

In seiner Funktion als COO der Krass Capital Group AG war Michael für die erfolgreiche Entwicklung von zwei der weltweit größten Photovoltaik-Projekte 50 MWp - Kazanluk und 25 MWp – Cherganovo (beide in Bulgarien) verantwortlich.

Michael ist verheiratet, hat zwei Tochter und lebt mit seiner Familie im Landkreis München.